Immergut Festival 2019 Compilation LP




Kategorien: , ,


Die offizielle Immergut Festival 2019 Compilation auf Vinyl!

A1 –Shelter Boy Half Asleep 2:28
A2 –Mavi Phoenix Bite 2:47
A3 –Bilderbuch Checkpoint (Nie Game Over) 4:30
A4 –Nilüfer Yanya In Your Head 3:25
A5 –Fenster Rhythm A 4:02
A6 –Kala Brisella King Of The Moon 3:28
B1 –International Music Cool Bleiben 2:20
B2 –Karies Holly 3:02
B3 –Dena  Imaginary Friends 4:04
B4 –Die Wände Formgedächtnispolymer 5:02
B5 –Hope Glass 3:52
B6 –Dagobert Welt Ohne Zeit 2:25

Zusätzliche Information

Gewicht 0.300 kg

Das könnte dir auch gefallen …

This Charming Man Records is an independent record label from Muenster/Germany. We work with Cargo Records Germany, Sonic Rendevouz (NL/BE), Day After, Cobraside (US), Code 7 (UK), Season Of Mist (FR) and Green Hell Records as our distribution/wholesale partners.
feel free to get in contact for wholesalerates

listen to some tunes

Subscribe to the TCM mailout & never miss a single thing! the first to know about

*exclusive Vinyls*
*cheapo campaigns or discounts*
*special offers*
* = Benötigte Eingabe