Saturday’s Heroes – Pineroad LP (Lövely)


Nur noch 1 vorrätig

Nur noch 1 vorrätig

Artikelnummer: Lövely Saturday\'s Heroes Kategorien: , , Schlüsselworte: , , , ,


1 – Celebrate Nothing
2 – Rebel
3 – Lizzie
4 – My Fight
5 – Declaration of Youth
6 – Pineroad
7 – The Shame
8 – Back for You
9 – Demons
10 – The Storm
11 – When We Fight
12 – Long Live The King

Zusätzliche Information

Gewicht .3 kg

Das könnte dir auch gefallen …

This Charming Man Records is an independent record label from Muenster/Germany. We work with Cargo Records Germany, Sonic Rendevouz (NL/BE), Day After, Cobraside (US), Code 7 (UK), Season Of Mist (FR) and Green Hell Records as our distribution/wholesale partners.
feel free to get in contact for wholesalerates

listen to some tunes

Subscribe to the TCM mailout & never miss a single thing! the first to know about

*exclusive Vinyls*
*cheapo campaigns or discounts*
*special offers*
* = Benötigte Eingabe
there is a "thank you" gift waiting for you...
...just subscribe now & get a discount coupon code. Don't miss out on this and check the spectacular internet world of this charming man
(Attention: only for all new mailinglist rookies!)