Pabst – Chlorine col. LP (Crazysane)


Nicht vorrätig

12″ vinyl in transparent neon orange with printed innersleeve
MP3 download code included

Nicht vorrätig

Artikelnummer: Crazysane Pabst Kategorien: , Schlüsselworte: , , , ,


Frisches Album – Fuzz, Psych, Krach, geil!

1. Vagabondage (2:50)
2. Shake the Disease (2:33)
3. Shits (3:26)
4. Perfume (2:42)
5. Waterslide (3:51)
6. Waiting Loop (2:08)

1. Accelerate (2:39)
2. Cheapskate (2:27)
3. Catching Feelings (4:04)
4. Commitment Issues (1:50)
5. Summer Never Came (3:24)
6. Under Water (3:38)

All songs written and performed by Erik Heise, Tilman Kettner & Tore Knipping. Recorded and mixed by Ulrich Wentzlau. Mastered by Magnus Lindberg. Cover photo by Julian Schmitt. Graphic design by Fabian Bremer

Zusätzliche Information

Gewicht .3 kg

Das könnte dir auch gefallen …

This Charming Man Records is an independent record label from Muenster/Germany. We work with Cargo Records Germany, Sonic Rendevouz (NL/BE), Day After, Cobraside (US), Code 7 (UK), Season Of Mist (FR) and Green Hell Records as our distribution/wholesale partners.
feel free to get in contact for wholesalerates

listen to some tunes

Subscribe to the TCM mailout & never miss a single thing! the first to know about

*exclusive Vinyls*
*cheapo campaigns or discounts*
*special offers*
* = Benötigte Eingabe
there is a "thank you" gift waiting for you...
...just subscribe now & get a discount coupon code. Don't miss out on this and check the spectacular internet world of this charming man
(Attention: only for all new mailinglist rookies!)